Organizational structure

Since 1 July 2012 the LLB Group has had an organizational structure based on divisions that is increasingly geared towards client and market needs. There are three operational market divisions at the Group Executive Management level: Retail & Corporate Banking, Private Banking, Institutional Clients and, additionally, Group CEO, Group CFO and Group COO (see «Organizational structure», and chapter «Corporate governance»).

top of page